Magic forest

woke up to a beautiful morning. After breakfast with my mother, Nova and I went for a walk in the forest. The ground was frozen so it was quite better than yesterday, but to be sure I awoided the large sloughter.
Back home Julian went for work, afternoon and night shift at the gasstation, Adrian and I drove my mother home and went for dinner at the house og Dags daughter Maria. His three daughters and familys were there. It's the first time for Adrian to meet all og them, but it was successfull because he felt included.
In the evening I drove to Dag and had such a nice drive to Tofte along the Oslofjord, the full moon lightend up the water, the houses were full om Christmas lights and a cruise ship sailed slowly southwards and I felt a streng happiness!
On the radio, they played my favorite Christmas sang, "Driving home for Christmas"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.