Hanullis

By Hanulli

Looking around for my blip of today I found this car decoration.
It was planed to use it when the lots of presents from J.'s work would have been brought to the children with our family-car (big family - big car ;-) ) but it was sold after a economic total write-off and so the reindeer-decoration was unused.
1. During Christmas I feel like a solo entertainer.
2. I wonder why nobody thinks I'm serious
3. Hehe let's be mad - but these hook-and-loop-tape is murderous for hair!

I try to catch up with your journals, and I must admit I'm a bit jealous. But it makes hope to read that harmonic Christmas days are possible :-P
Here we have a little Grinch who has the gift to destroy every dinner, game or christmassy moment - and one who is hyper allergical against Grinch behaviour. A perfect combination haha.
(After Christmas I have the feeling that I failed totally with my education)

(If you like more serious blips, have a look at my Hanullis crib, I backblipped)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.