All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Arachnophobia

I'm not exactly a fan of spiders, so seeing this one hanging just by my front door today wasn't exactly a welcome sight!

Today was my first day of an official 3 day week, as I've now dropped my hours at work from 31 over a 4 day week to 27 over a 3 day week. Ethan was still in nursery today though due to the amount of notice we had to give them of the change however as from next week, Wednesdays and Thursdays will be mummy and Ethan days!

The day didn't exactly go as planned though and was rather emotionally exhausting.

At least Ethan fared slightly better today at nursery with his big boy pants on. He still had several accidents there but also a bit more success too which is a step in the right direction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.