The Three Labradors

By The3Labradors

Lovely Scottish Summer Night

Hey all! Sorry I haven't blipped in forever!! But, hey, we're on holiday now! So look how lovely the sky is! Looks like sun! But, I don't know!

Today we had thunder and lightning!!! It was really scary!! Emma and I didn't like it!! Oh, and did I mention? Gran and Grandpa got a new puppy! Her name is Jess! She may seem cute, but she has razor sharp teeth! I need to show her whose top dog in this family as well!

And, today, the river nearly flooded! The currents really fast too! AND you could even hear the waterfall... From the other side of the loch!!! It was LOUD!!!!

I have to go now, though! I need my beauty sleep too ya know! Bye bye! I'll try blip again tomorrow!!

- Tilly xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.