...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

This morning after some playtime the kids went to Mimi and grandpa Cs house so I could get a work out and some errands done. Then there was more playtime, football, and chores. Christmas is all taken down and back in storage!
Earlier tonight Hadley was in one of her moods where she only wanted to be held by mama. Wouldn't eat, wouldn't drink anything and if I set her down she lost her mind. We called her a little slug because there was a drool and tear trail on the floor from her following me. It sounds sad, but all I was trying to do was some dishes after dinner!!
At one point she did stop crying, walk around the corner to me and just wave her sweet little wave...and at that point I picked her right up and didn't put her down until bed time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.