Going the extra mile.

Another day of torrential rain. This morning we went to Sainsbury's to get a few bits for our meal tomorrow night. On the way back, J dropped me in town, as I wanted to go to the bank. It was a bad day for taking photos so all I manged to take was this milestone. As it's nearly the beginning of a New Year, I thought that we are  all going to reach another milestone very soon. I registered today  for Blip Future,  but I didn't find it  very easy. I hope you have all done your bit, as we really  have to "pull" together, and as Tesco like to tell us, Every little helps.! The money that we pledge, won't be taken unless  we raise the money that is needed. Time is running out, so please do what you can. I would really miss you all, and there is no other site like this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.