EarlGrey

By EarlGrey

Sparkle......goodbye 2015

A wee trip to "Lush" for those of you who have never heard of it, it's a soap shop that sells all sorts of delicious potions! My little girl loves to go in for all the scents and sparkle and glitter....the festive glitter bath bombs were gorgeous

Hope you are all having a lovely day and enjoying the last of 2015. There are parts of this year I won't miss but then I said that last year after 3 family bereavements and my own Mum being diagnosed with breast cancer and poor Sooty so ill. You have to take life as it comes sometimes which is so very hard. This time last year my Mum was finishing her radiation treatment and we are blessed she is doing very well.

May you all have a lovely Old years night and ring in the new year with loved ones.....

Health and happiness to you all for 2016

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.