Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Kicking & Screaming!

Yes, you are right. This is Mrs DD in Starbucks enjoying a coffee!

A long story but, of all the places to choose for a coffee on an impromptu visit to Shrewsbury today, I managed to get my dear wife into a Starbucks, where I was able to claim my free coffee.

We were in Shrewsbury to purchase a new pair of walking shoes for said lady as, now we are into the New Year, almost, she is going to be busy getting into training for the Edinburgh Moonwalk in aid of Breast Cancer Research.

So all Christmas money gifts have been put to good use.

Now I just feel sorry for Moss. He's not going to know what's hit him as he will be joining in on the training. But I can't see him complaining.

The extra photo is Mrs DD looking slightly less embarrassed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.