Stormy weather.....

The winds have been really strong again today and last night was really rough. The sea once again looked magnificent but was enhanced with blue sky for a time. This is the same spot as yesterday. As we come to the end of 2015 I can't say I'm sorry it will be gone. A bit like the sea - life has again had some rough moments. We have dear friends who have faced tough times too and with them we look forward, not back to better days. I don't know what lies ahead but I take a step into 2016 holding fast to my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. Without him my life would be nothing. He is my anchor in the storms of life! My prayer for all my dear friends in Blipland and beyond is that you may have a year that is wonderful. Let's stay on this Blip journey together. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.