A life in pictures...

By GuernseyNix

Goodbye 2015!

Well, what a year it has been. My boys and I continued at work and school, both of them have been successful and much more importantly, happy. I became an auntie, almost as exciting as having my own children! :-) I've passed my 3 year blip milestone (I hope that it continues for many more years.)
This evening my parents have been here for dinner, we have eaten too much and messed around with sparklers in the back garden. The resulting photograph, caused huge amounts of laughter,  not least because mum and dad couldn't work out which way round the two and the five should go. 
This was our effort at saying goodbye to the year.
Personally, I wish health, happiness and a barrel load of luck for everyone I know for 2016.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.