2016 and a New Year.

A very Happy New Year to you all , may blipphotocps keep going for many years . Thank you everyone who are working so hard for it to continue.
For me being introduced to blip journal 2 years ago by my daughter ( who knows I'm not clever with the media!!!! ) was the best thing she ever did . When I'm alone it's a life safer, I can browse photos' and read comments and answer, my loneliness soon disappears. I can feel all these virtual friends via blip are in the room with me . When I feel low or in pain I am allowed to share it with others, who in turn can give a comforting word or a little advise. I would hate to be without it now. All the friends I've made from all over the globe is just marvellous , thank you once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.