On the eighth day of Christmas...

My true love gave to me,
Eight Snowdrops a-ppearing,
Seven flowers a blooming,
Six decos a glowing,
Five gol-den baubles!
Four homemade Mince Pies,
Three sparkling Poinsettias,
Two Mummers Players,
And a fluffy cat sitting under a Christmas tree!

(I hope you're all singing along!)

New Year drinks with family and friends this morning, before a relaxing afternoon with The Sound of Music, a box of Belgian Chocolate Truffles, and a glass of New Year Champagne! The diet starts soon!!

So with the Snowdrops starting to appear in the garden, a new year begins... And I hope that in 365 days we'lI all still be here, blipping our way into yet another new year!

Wishing all my lovely blip friends a very happy and healthy New Year, full of laughter, new adventures and exotic travels!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.