Juiced!

So day 1 of the Jason Vale Juice'n'Soup diet. I was up early anyway ready for the boiler man so was able to make everything I needed for the day as I was at work all day. I chopped, juiced and blended a while array of fruits and vegetables including a parsnip, a courgette and a beetroot! Then after taking this picture I realised I'd missed a smoothie out so had to do another one!

I'm now 2 juices in and I have to say they really are very tasty!

And how weird is this. .... a Baxi boiler man turned up at 9.30. We were expecting someone to service the boiler this morning but were expecting a call before he came though. It wasn't until he had got all the way to the bedroom that we all realised he had the wrong address. He was due down the road. We were expecting British gas! !! What a coincidence! !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.