johnlocke4

By johnlocke47

Wine out of the blue.

Been trying to catch up with my sleep since Spain won the football final.
Had to go for a blood test on Monday after the Final.Would you believe it, I had a bad result.Cannot think why.I had to go back for another test,which was slightly better.I now have to go back on Tuesday for another test.Well my wife thinks I have been in the sun to much and the sun as thinned my blood.But I think its because of my change of diet.
A week or two ago when we was in the bank the manager asked if we would like to join a win club and asked for our e.mail address.Well today 6 bottles of wine were delivered and a fancy wine opener and a book on Spanish wines.All for free.
The best was that we had completely forgotten about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.