As Promised...

By aspromised

Party prep

After coming to edenbank to wave the 'in-laws' off to Glenelg, and sit with cattoo (though she had other important things to attend) i was on my own for a while so decided to start my party prep extra early and jazz my nails up! I am Heading to Edinburgh on Saturday for my lovely friend's birthday! Unfortunately this means I will miss the fun at the glen! But seeing as my boy is up that way working for now, I'm sure I will get to visit in the coming weeks! I am missing him though. He says "we have spent longer apart, it's fine" As a boy does! Iv been feeling slightly emotional today? I guess it is because i am no longer used to it? And hearing he is staying an extra week is not what I was expecting! Oh well... As long as he is happy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.