research

My presentation went well enough today and I made a lot more headway on the writing of the actual essay. Feeling pretty good about this one. Then we had some drinks afterward with the usual crowd as well as with my instructor--heard all about her primitivist summer existence in the south of France (she has a country house she's been working on for many years). Despite having a bit more to do on the essay it still feels great having another class under my belt (halfway there to completing my 30 hour coursework!).

Anyways, I hope to wrap up my essay by the time we get back from our little two-day jaunt down to the old stomping grounds of Austin! Blips for the next three days should be some good ones. Love that town--always feels great to get back and out of Fort Worth every now and then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.