on the up

By MartynOutdoors

Blurred passengers

First lets finish off yesterday... after Jimmy's and having some nice beer with a friend I headed to get the 11.40 train home from Cambridge, it had been cancelled... Decided rather than wait for the next one over an hour later I would cycle back to Ely on my Brompton!  A bit mad maybe but it was exhilarating and only took an hour and 35 minutes...  

Today had good news about my knee, the physiotherapist showed me my X Ray and it was showing a perfect knee joint, it is my knee cap that is a bit out of alignment due to my injury some time ago, so nothing that cant be fixed with exercise of the right type. 

Tonight I met with my friend Steve to do some night railway shots at Ely then have a drink and chat, then headed to meet a colleague for dinner.

Have also uploaded 2 extras....

All in all a busy day! Tired... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.