hallucination30

By hallucination30

Legs

I can't take credit (:)) for this picture as Lucie took it on my phone whilst we were visiting Lorna and Grace. I'm glad she did as I have no other photos and I quite like this!
Had my ears syringed this morning, totally amazing. Back to 20-20 (?) hearing in all of seconds.
Lovely play time with Lorna and Grace despite our girls finding it difficult to share!
Mom and dad over for lunch on their way home, so great! The kids just loved it! They were very noisy and thumpy upstairs with grandmaman!
Sam had two injections, preschool jabs. He asked me if it would hurt a bit, I said 'a bit but it's super quick' which he accepted, let her do it, gave a tiny whimper with each jab and then focussed on the bravery sticker and square of chocolate he was rewarded with. So proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.