what we did today...

By SarnieV

I picked it up in Next...

This is a "useful" thing that C acquired while I was trying in a bargain coat in Next. I only found out about it when we had a "last day of the holidays" bribetreat of going to McDs for our lunch. The boys were given balloons and C used these to attach it to his lunchbox. He said "I found it in Next and it looked s useful thing. I know I'm weird but it's good look" I laughed and smiled as I told him that I loved his so called "weirdness" as it was part of him and that his dad would have done the exact same thing probably!
His brother was happy for me tie his to his new snoopy watch courtesy of the happy meal deal ...that was until it came undone and floated off into the sky :-/ he wasn't so happy then....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.