DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Pen drive

Literally!

I had a visit from the new Oral B rep today, she was nice. We had a good chat about their products and how I promote them in my various Practices; although she did say she's been barred from a couple of places I work at (the Corporate ones) as they now only deal with Colgate!

We agreed this was foolish, as Colgate don't supply everything we need. In fact, I was asked before Christmas to promote their electric toothbrushes (which were on special offer), but didn't as I've never been allowed to test one and don't know much about them.
Most of my recommendations are based on personal experience and of course, clinical studies, which is why I like the Oral B brand so much.

She left me loads of free samples, but this pen was my favourite as it has a useful memory stick built in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.