Each day a gift.

By Margiesy

Hello again lovely people.....

......it has been ages since I was last in the wonderful land of blip.Hope you haven't forgotten me!!!!
How I have missed visiting all my favourite journals and enjoying the incredible array of images. I have just uploaded a record 9 back blips and I haven't even been away on holiday. Life has ramped up another notch in the past few weeks and I have barely been near the computer or given a great deal of thought to my images, I must admit.
Todays offering was to be of my glasses and cookbook ( a shot of one of my favourite pastimes). Miss Georgie wanted to get in on the action too!
It's very late now so will plan to drop in on journals in the morning!!!!
Good night folks.
:)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.