The Ligers Tale

By ccharmley

Happy new years

So 2015 has actually been quite a good year for me. I normally wave on the year ready for an entirely new start but this year has been really good. First off I got to meet Jensen, Misha and Jarad from Supernatural which I thought would never ever happen. I performed in Grease in the summer and got to be apart of an amazing panto, Dick Wittington, in the winter. I also some how got through AS year and accepted back on to A2's, I'm at a stable point in my life right now and have got amazing, beautiful friends surrounding and supporting me. I some how also gained a job and managed to squeeze it into my hectic life. But most importantly I got accepted into and got to be apart of puppet academy which has been my dream ever since I first saw the academy perform and performing at the festival was amazing and an experience I will never forget.
So thank you 2015 and I hope 2016 is just as good. I wish everyone a happy new year and hope that you all have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.