George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Vantage Point

I don't very often sit up here but this morning my legs just collapseded under me and I couldn't walk another step.  So I shoved my head through the banisters just to make sure everything in the house is A-OK (as you do).

And I sat there just long enough for HER to get the image I was after.  It's thought transference - works every time.

Hey, did you check out the balance today.  It's HUGE - ever so much better than yesterday.  I suppose I could be big-headed and take the credit, but it's more likely because (a) someone has made a very big contribution indeed, or (b) it's the Power of PayPal.  Check out the balance, you'll be pleased you did.  Actually it can't be the Power of PayPal because those donations can't be included in the running total.

So it's a mystery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.