Still feeling ......

....... rotten .....
Catnaps all night, nose like roudolph, dripping all over the place and sneezing like you wouldn't believe!
However all the weather forecasts ( of which I heard many !!! ) said we would have heavy rain in the south east, as I had a letter that HAD to be posted today I dressed and walked to the postbox at 6.20am , yes that early hour, I didn't know if anyone would be around and the collection is midday. I felt a little better for the walk. I made a cup of tea and went back to bed, what a relieve I had an hours sleep. " A " phoned and was concerned but no one can do anything for a cold you just have to get through it. KJD rang a little latter and she is doing a bit of shopping, bless her, she has enough to do I really don't like worrying her. I'm up now watching Saturday kitchen and hugging a hot water bottle.


Happy to .... have thoughtful people around.
Have a good weekend folks and no I didn't feel like drinking the Prosecco, but let's hope blip continues ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.