LittleKoala

By LittleKoala

Beatles weekend

As a Christmas present for my dad, we decided to take him to Liverpool, with the main attraction of going to see the cavern beatles. 

Our morning was spent walking around Albert Dock and visiting the Beatles museum. In the afternoon we headed into the city centre and the evening we enjoyed ourselves at the cavern club. Ive never been a true fan of the Beatles and have only ever listened to their songs when they were being played by someone else. However after seen the cavern beatles and having enjoyed the songs and and the show so much, I think it might be time to download some of their songs on to my mp3 player!

I wish I had taken some.photos during the performance or of the club, but I completely forgot! This is the only.photo I took all day! Can you spot titanic and the yellow submarine? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.