CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

A Virgin School!

My title tells you who attended this school.......

Our plans for lunch changed today so we shoved the planned soup into a thermos and went for a long walk, well actually short in comparison to walks we have been doing!

Jet lag is getting the upper hand at the moment!!  Apparently for each hour you pass on a flight translates into the number of days you suffer with jet lag.....I honestly hope I don't have 23 days of jet lag to contend with.....so just in case, I have decided wine is the only way to go ;)  No doubt though wine is what is causing the insomnia!!

I have a nice start to the week tomorrow, I am working from home.  I love Mondays!  It will be a busy day but a productive one.  Tuesday sees various conference calls, email admin and general office stuff. Wednesday sees two executive meetings starting at 7am, then Thursday sees lunch with a very special lady and Friday, well, not sure, but no doubt office con calls, meetings and work stuff in general.

Happy Sunday everyone 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.