Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Let's fly, Let's fly away.

My window sill has really taken a beating when Christmas came around. All my presents that don't have a home are just chilling. Speaking of chill, my chili plant lives there too but I've just planted it to we'll see how that goes.

If you have been here a while you might know that my fear of flying is unbelievable. Its pretty much the worst thing I can do because when I get in the plane its like death is upon me. Which sucks cause it sort of limits me to holidays which annoys me. I haven't experienced the great heat of a foreign country for longer than like 2 days. I dream of one of those facebook photos where I'm in a bikini and I'm all brown and thin. That's another thing, a weight loss goal would be nice. I had Christmas but now I'm just trying to lose weight for the sake of it with no deadline, which makes me slack. 

So I'm doing it. I've put my big girl pants on yet again and I'm going to go with Lee to Menorca. I'm determined to make it my 2016 goal. I will do this. If I don't challenge myself I'll live in a hole forever and I'll have a second house in Centre Parcs. I have to branch out. 


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.