Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Two balls are better than one ...

Sadie won't share .. So we have to have two balls on the go when Toby is here .. Otherwise she bullies him and pushes him out of the way... Pepé just wants to hump him,this is Pepés idea of heaven,Toby sitting down ready for the frisky advances he will make ...
It's like a Carry on film for dogs every time we go out walking ... It's never ever without incident .
I'm still battling this virus I've had for a week or so,just when I think it's gone my temperature spikes back up and I feel wretched ... I'm not wasting the doctors time over a virus,I'll leave it at least 2 weeks before I make an appointment .. One of my biggest gripes is misuse of Doctors surgery and A&E ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.