Scooby

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here!

Mum had lots to do on her computer today. She said it was going to be a 'work day'. So? And that is different because...?? In my mind Mum spends way too much time 'working', much of it on her silly computer!

Thankfully it was a sunny day and we spent some of it in our conservatory again. I snuggled up next to her under a blanket and cuddled up with my best friend Scooby. Although I have LOTS of friends, Scooby is my oldest and bestest friend! Actually, he's really Scooby3 as the first two kind of fell apart. When I was a much younger dog I used to go fetch Scooby and really PLAY and even fight with him (as friends do!) before falling asleep with him. This Scooby mostly just gets cuddled with.

Thankfully it wasn't all work today. We finally went to see a friend who made Mum coffee and fed her chilli chocolates (none for me - but he gave me some ham!). Then he took me for a walk while Mum did a food shop at M&S. Thankfully that spared me having to sit in the car while Mum shopped! I'm not sure why I'm not allowed to help her do the shopping - I'd like to sneak some things into her trolley!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.