Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

Techie Drawing

Mine was a sloping spice rack with dodgy nails and gluing. Made in S1 it got painted green a few years later and had pride of place in our first flats. But the wonkiness was extreme and that poor old spice rack went to, well, I don't know really where it went. But this! This! Why this is a work of brilliance, techie drawing has totally moved on since my time,. I present to you...Tess' Napkin Holder....yes, I know, who uses napkin holders (Meldrum Academy must have a posh bit in their catchment area....not our bit obviously, I'm thinking east of Meldrum...affa posh there...), but totally impressed with this, it's lovely, and will be a letter holder or a secret choc stash holder or just a great ornament, something to hit burglars on the head with. So versatile and not a wonky dowel in sight. Now I think about this, Tissue holder, yes, tissue holder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.