Farmaticus

By TBay

The old 'hot water bottle'

A fun day spent with my daughter Mrs V . We headed for a shopping trip and a bit of retail therapy, and in my new car!!!! We did have a fun day at the outlet village at Street. We did buy Mr Tbay some chocolates to lessen the blow of the shopping trip!

I am very impressed with my lovely new car! I love it. Mrs V also likes it too. Mr Tbay also loving his new car too

Farming- Just routine compost hauling. Wet weather is causing problems getting onto the ground to dump it. Always a bit of a challenge this time of year.

I love this copper warming pan. It has been with me all my life in one fire place or another. I've never tried it as a bed warming device but as a hot water bottle lover I'm sure it would have been a very welcome part of life in times past!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.