My & My Brother

Gollum met his halfbrother Novak today. It was not something we had planned - it just happened. 

Novak's owner Clara lives about 2 hours drive from Sorø, but she was here to visit Sorø Academy, where her niece might want to go to school next year. I had had a training session with each of the boys and wanted to take them for a walk in the Academy Garden before we went home. Clara recognized the name on my car (Hazyland Dancing Dogs) and came over to introduce herself and Novak. 

We ended up having a long talk and Gollum and Novak became friends and played. It was great. 

And all 4 dogs had been out playing in the snow, so the 3 big boys were ok having to wait a little longer for their walk.

Hero and I went through our Crufts routine in deep snow today. Considering the weather conditions, I think he did really well. I do hope we get better weather for dog training soon. 

Happy Weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.