3 Bob Alphabet Challenge : J (Day 253)

It has been another glorious day in Orkney, apart from the hail shower which accompanied me up the hill this morning. The dogs didn't seem to mind as they raced around in the frozen grass.
The day brightened and I spent a bit of time getting very cold whilst doing some stone carving in my shed.
After a quick lunch I took the dogs to Wasdale for a wander and hoped to get a blip in amongst the piles of junk in the scrapyard. Sigyn obligingly leapt onto the old steamroller and I couldn't resist a shot of my junkyard dog.
It is nearly time to collect my beautiful wife from her 24 hour shift at work. I have instructions to take her camera with me.
Bob will blip once he has finished his chillaxing, apparently.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.