mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

It snowed!!

It started Saturday evening and came down quite heavily.
I woke up early as usual and was excited to look out of the window, to see if it had settled. It had, so I pulled my Ugg boots on over my pjs, put on a thick jumper and went downstairs and let the dogs out. It was just getting light and the snow made the garden look magical. Niether dog had seen snow before but they just sniffed around as usual. I thought they might be more excited than that! I took lots of photo's and then took a coffee upstairs for hubby and tried to persuade him to get up so that we could take the dogs to Harlestone Firs. We managed to get there by 9.15 but there were already tracks in the snow! I wanted us to be the first! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.