Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Goose

in a spin (taken from my third floor office window :)

Long, long day with my Consultant appointment this morning, then  crazy at work, then the weigh in....

Basically my knee is not bad enough for a replacement yet which is good news...he would suggest either steroid injection (I know nothing about these, anyone know anything?) or another arthroscopy....  I have come away to think about it.  

Hospital lovely and modern with wooden floors and very light.  Best of all FREE parking :)

Slimming World...weighed in with another 1.5lb off to my surprise! That's 4lb off so far, would like to make it half a stone next week....so got to work extra hard at it :)


Apologies for lack of commenting, its late and I've only just had dinner, so off to bed very shortly as I'm on the train and being picked up at 6.40am tomorrow!

Some good news from BlipFuture, but we need to keep on donating!  If you haven't read the latest see here

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.