Our life with Autism

By Cjrach

Curtain Call

With just 15 mins to go before I miss today's blip I better type fast.

Rach has been at the theatre since 11am and we have just arrived home, she has done really well tonight doing 5 different performances and remembering all the words.

I took the camera that Tony bought me for Christmas, it's only the second time I have used it and I couldn't get the flash to work even tho it was on Auto so I need to get the book out tomorrow to find out what's wrong with it.

Thank you all for your comments and support on yesterday's blip, after doing my draft letter last night and then sleeping on my thoughts I awoke this morning knowing I have made the right decision.
I am still very sad that I am leaving and I will be heart broken saying goodbye but there is no going back now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.