Snow!

As Te-Anne and I were leaving London on the train yesterday night, snow started pouring outside and by the time we were in Watford Junction, snow has blanketed the ground. When i arrived at Canley station, the snowfall was so heavy. I still had to walk for 30mins to get back to the house from the station. When i arrived my hair was soaking wet. It was fun though because i like to see my footprints on the snow.

Today, there were a few creative people on the streets as a result of the overnight snow. The usual arts were snowmen just like the one in this blip entry. Another one, which i have attached in the "Extra photos" section, is one for the more adult audience. If this is inappropriate for blip, just let me know people and ill be glad to take this down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.