White

Backblip

Spent the morning doing VAT returns, paying invoices and adding stuff into SAGE.  The last bit took up most of the morning as my ancient laptop kept crashing.  In a moment of fury, I tried installing it on the kids computer ad it only blinking well worked.  So I salvaged everything form the laptop and am going to set about it with a lump hammer next time I have the urge to get violent!

The afternoon was spent faffing with the project and reading up on Financial Statements ready to start the unit on Thursday.  It's looking like something that I will enjoy AND find useful (limited company stuff) so let's hope it doesn't disappoint!  I have also signed up for a Webinar on becoming your own boss - world domination here I come.  You have been warned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.