Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Berries in the Rain

Much too icy to take my normal route to work in the morning. I did start, and thought the road looked way too icy. I did try it for a couple of metres, and the front wheel did slide a little. Main road route in to work. 4km less, but with 15 sets of traffic lights, I only get in to work 4 minutes earlier than I would have taking my normal route, which only has 5 sets of traffic lights.

Busy morning. I had to go to diy store to get a new diaphragm washer for the inlet valve for the cistern in the bathroom. It was raining lightly, enough to make any urban / landscape photography indistinct. These berries looked good with the water drips.

The ride home was much nicer, despite the rain. Most of the ice had gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.