3 Bob Challenge: Alphabet: M: Mates

Slept at work (Never thought I'd legitimately be able to use that sentence) and finished on an early shift today. Back to work this afternoon so just a few hours to play in the sunshine. Went over to Stromness but as it was too icy to take any horses out, Myself and Debby took the dogs for a spin at Warebeth. It was a bit like a special needs dog walking experience (the dogs, not us...although...). Sigyn excelled at nonsense barking whilst Tammy and Norry obsessed about herding her. Eventually though, there was calm, quiet and normal dog behaviour. I wish I could get Sigyn out more often in these situations, one day she will be normal, I hope.

So...Back to work I go. See you later Mr P.

Bob..Have you blipped yet!?

Bobbage, hold the fort till I return tonight!!

Will catch up with blip later when home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.