And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

GOOD NEWS :)

For once haha! well yesterday was the worst day of doing the atkins, when I woke I wasn't too bad but after a couple of hours I went on a downer and everything seemed so hard, even washing up was such an effort! anyway by tea time I felt even worse, but I plodded on and made a colliflower cheese with roast chicken and crispy bacon bits, the boys also had roast pots with there's and let me tell you they looked good. Between 6 7 pm ish IT HIT AGAIN I WANTED BREAD, SUGAR, ANYTHING! I was trying my hardest and had a chat to dave and kept saying I could do it he kept saying yes you can your doing great! Anyway to cut a long story short I got the wii out to get weighed on and I said to dave if I haven't lost im coming of this diet and having some tea and toast, so I got on wii and to my pure delight I was down 5lbs in four days FIVE whole lbs in 5 days whoop whoop! im so happy, its give me the intensive to carry on the battle of the bulge! so by Wednesday my usual weigh day goodness knows what I will have lost. Im one happy girl its good to see results from the hard work :)

This pic was taken again at the south cliff, through the clock you can see the building what they used for the series the royal, and if you stand opposite this view you would have a beautiful view off the sea.


love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.