Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

Pants (Part IV)

This was not the blip I originally intended and I removed my chosen entry some 20 minutes or so after I had uploaded it. I was excited about my original entry because I liked it (both as a photograph and as an idea) and, even though I knew it was somewhat sexy and possibly a little erotic, I also thought it conveyed a certain sense of humour. However, as soon as I uploaded it, I started to worry about the image I was portraying to the outside world by my choice of photograph. I was also concerned that I was coming across as a little bit attention seeking which I don't think I am but I suppose that's open to question given some of my other photographs. Anyway, the more I thought about it, the bigger and more complicated in my mind it became hence its ultimate removal. Of course, this then resulted in me not having a blip for today so an emergency dash was made to Jenners where I photographed some beautiful Mimi Holliday lingerie and that's the image you see here. All was not lost though as I adore Mimi Holliday so it wasn't that much of a hardship!

This time I've taken the safe option (which isn't like me) but I've also decided to upload my original entry to Blipfolio so you can see it here and if you have an opinion, I'd love to hear it.

Jeez who would have thought a photograph could have been so thought provoking!

Today's entry is dedicated to Michael.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.