3 Bob Challenge: Alphabet: O: Onion

A morning at work turned out to be longer than expected as I had forgotten there was a meeting. It was absolutely hosing it down outside so I was happy having an excuse to be indoors.

As I drove home, the weather was improving so I grabbed the dogs and we headed to Stromness for walkies. By the time we got there, the sun was shining. Result!

I popped in to see Debby and the GeeGees for a cuppa and we ended up taking the dogs for another walk at Warebeth. Talisker wandered happily, following his nose and completely oblivious to the other three special needs dogs with us. Tammy & Norrie stalked Sigyn...Sigyn barked nonsense. There was some normality occasionally and it is all very good for Sigyn, I'm sure.

Once home, I made cheese flapjacks. Whilst chopping onions I had a 'eureka' moment and shouted out 'ONIONS'!!!!

Me and Mr P are off out to the cinema just now. Better go get ready...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.