Cloudy and stormy day here in Sarasota......rained a bit and now it's stopped.  My brother arrived yesterday and we've been on the run all day, and even went over to the beach to see the high surf.  After a couple shots with my trusty little SX50, IT STOPPED WORKING!!!!!!!  AAAAARRRRGGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!  I have no idea what's wrong, but it has something to do with the lens as "Lens Error" kept showing up on the screen, and it would click and whir and then shut down.  AND, this all happened after we had already gone to the camera store today to get a couple items for my brother and his camera, which makes it even more annoying!!!  Return trip tomorrow, I suppose, but tonight we're going to a movie and eat pizza before.......and a nice cold beer.  Have a good weekend everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.