Milk & Alcohol

Dr Feelgood

It was going to be Mr Blue Sky (ELO) - after all, it has been so long since he seems to have made an appearance.
Or maybe Back To My Roots by Odissey but since I have blipped both of them before I thought No.
This fallen tree has intrigued me as a possible blip for a while. Was it worth it?

After I had taken PD for his lunchtime walk (and had to dry him after he jumped in the canal ..... the bugger) I thought it was awfully quiet. There was also no sign of the monsters.
This situation continued for quite a time which was a bit unsettling.
They were under The Cygnet's bed watching something on their Kindles.
When Squirrel's battery died she reverted to being a brat from hell.

This evening SWMBO and I went out for a meal and then to the theatre to see "The New Jersey Boys".
Excellent entertainment.
And a real surprise to find the 4 guys standing outside the theatre shaking hands with all the audience as they left.
A very nice touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.