I Will Cast a Spell On You.

This morning on our way to Morrison's we stopped off at Pool and had a brawse around the indoor market.this stall was quite interesting with its dragons and mugs .while I took this pic H dashed off to look at the used tools.he did not see anything that interested him .by the time we finished our shopping it had started to drizzle. Lucky it was still dry back home so the washing was dry thank goodness had I had to wash it by hand as my Miele washing machine packed up .I have had it eight years and I have another two years warantry left on it.the repair man won't be here untill wednesday. We tend to take these things for granted untill they go wrong. And to think back in the early sixties I only had a Burco Boiler for nappies and bedding but we manaaged no disposable nappies back then .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.