The life of Hannah Carr

By HannahC

New tripods.

Got home from my friends house this morning.

I sold my Old camera to my best friend for 85 pounds.
And I also had some birthday money left. So Me and mum and Jen and dad went to leeds so I could spend it.

So Into jessops I went. Went in with about 130 pounds came out with about 70 pounds. Bought One big tripod,which was in the sale, a mini one for my macro shots and a cloth to clean my camera with. I was chuffed with my purchase and went into A few other shops. Ended up with A nail varnish 2 pens,a top and some leggings,and have 50 pounds left! I have bought lots more with my birthday money too but I cant remember all of it.

So anyway We went home and I got out my new tripods and had a try with 'em. Bet thing I've ever bought with my birthday money I think.

I need an entry for a 'still life competition' any ideas I could use?

Hope you all had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.