A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Woops!

Definitely a little too much something in this particular mug cake!

Still tasted yummy, though!

Saturday - spoke to numerous people who remember a younger, smaller (fuzzier hair, bigger glasses) version of myself...always interesting! Then someone else who remembered once changing my nappy at 2-weeks old. I'm not sure that her remembering this experience is a positive thing!

Hence lots of updating on what I have been doing/am doing/will be doing in the future. I think I need a T-shirt!

Tea & supper involved mars bar & apple sandwiches (yum!yum!), soft cheese & grape sandwiches, strawberries & cream pastries and many, many "fifteens". So I was a suitably satisfied student... :]

An enjoyable service at the convention and then a quick trip through Asda with mum & dad before retreating to the flat to begin reading some new book buys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.