Introducing...

Rory!

This is my new(er) car that I picked up yesterday :)  Its a Peugot 107 5 doors (never had 5 doors before)!

Very well maintained apart from an apparently common problem with water in the boot area :(  Hoping we can get it fixed....  I need two new tyres and a service to fix a minor problem, but that was all reflected in the price. 

 So my old girl that has served me faithfully for so long has gone to the dealer in part exhange.  

Hopefully 'Rory' will serve me well as long!

Apologies for lack of commenting, I've been in and out today, Halfords to pick up a few bits, supermarket for some fruit, and finally home to Billy who has been champing at the bit to get outside.  His wound has healed nicely, so I let him out briefly this afternoon and then made him come in and he's sleeping now.  Antibiotics day two and he avoided them, so crushed them up!!!  I really hope he doesn't decide to wake me up at 4am again, I've had enough now :(

Oh well, a late supper to cook and then bed after the Midwife I think as I was asleep this afternoon...

Could really do with a holiday, but need to keep going with the job, as it will probably finish in a month or so, then I will take a break...


Oh well, another Monday tomorrow!  Really missing my photography around work already!  Must try going for walks without a camera, haven't done that yet...


Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.