mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

forget-me-not.....

"Forget Me Not"


Forget me not, I ask of you
Wherever your life takes you to
And if we never meet again
Think of me every now and then



we had a run up to B&Q this afternoon, we needed a trellis for a certain jasmine creeper we got last weekend.... can't plant it without some support... & we've also come back with a raspberry plant.... a blueberry plant & humane mousetraps... (we think we may have mice....)

Teegan's at a sleepover... Cooper says it's not fair....

I was hearing all about moons this morning.... he tells me you get a whole moon... (yes this I know)... & you also get a crescent moon... at this point I look stunned, so he went on to show me a "C" & said... this shape mum.... do you know what I'm talking about now.... (cheeky little monkey...) so that was my astronomy lesson for today....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.